Rebound

Do your best, and you'll get what is best for you

CR for Critically Endangered

with 4 comments

Right before I sway my steps to the mosque to take weekly praying this day, I checked the news feed on Facebook and found an intriguing question in one of my friends’ status about God’s Fairness. I really felt like “I’ve ever written something about it in my blog” so I come back to this blog and looked that something. The result is trivial : that something is not, and have never been, there.

Right after I finished praying, I’m taking a look in the weekly market summoned around the mosque every Friday. I need substitution for my deceased sandal. The result is rather surprising : I can’t find such sandal. OK maybe I have to spare my time to go shopping, huh (:

Back to the lab, I use my limited skill of googling to find the correct (yet compromising) comment on my friend’s aforesaid FB stat. Some combos of Shift-Enter, typing one paragraph or more and finally Enter without Shift. Done.

And my blog is still on one of those opened Chrome’s tabs. I continued pressing “Older entries” link in the left bottom of the page to see the previous posts. I acted these all as if I’m not the author of the blog.

Finally I landed on the first and second post of my blog. I read it carefully since these posts use immense English I can’t understand quickly.

It wasn’t me. Corrected. I’m not him.

His way of writing, his dictions, his arguments, his statement that

forget the idea that I will write all my dream in a blog.

I totally agree, but if I were him, I won’t write that statement.

***

And oh, why have this post been titled CR? This blog is. That’s it. Thanks for reading.

Written by fusuysamid

1 April, 2011 at 2:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cr apaan sih?

    winda

    2 April, 2011 at 7:45 am

    • Critically Endangered is the highest risk category assigned by the IUCN Red List for wild species. Critically Endangered means that a species’ numbers have decreased, or will decrease, by 80% within three generations.

      fusuysamid

      4 April, 2011 at 8:19 am

      • tetep ga ngerti, kalopun iya itu kan CE bukan CR, hehehe

        winda

        5 April, 2011 at 12:12 am

      • nah itu dia aq juga ga ngerti. tapi di logonya di wiki, bukan CE tapi CR. Buat kategori Endangered, logonya EN <– masi masuk akal kalo ini.

        fusuysamid

        6 April, 2011 at 1:34 am


Leave a Reply

